CONTACT

We are located in Woodbridge, Ontario, right on the border of Toronto, easily accessible from any point within and around the Greater Toronto Area through HWYs 400, 401 and 407.

Please call our office to schedule an appointment before visiting.

3 Director Court, Suite 103
Woodbridge ON L4L 4S5

Local: (905) 264-2240
Toronto: (416) 410-4606
Toll-free: 1 (800) 319-3322

(905) 264-2242

Directory

Rose Formica | ext. 110 | rose@legacyoftrust.com

Sam Catalano | ext. 113 | sam@legacyoftrust.com

Bryan Francis | ext. 115 | bryan@legacyoftrust.com

Francesco Catalano | ext. 117 | fcatalano@legacyoftrust.com

Michael Guarino | ext. 119 | michael@legacyoftrust.com

Frank Catalano | ext. 122 | frank@legacyoftrust.com

Contact Form

Mutual funds products are offered through Investia Financial Services Inc.

Investia logo